Follow us:
logo

Meet Our Team

Legal E is ready at a moment's notice to be your employment partner!

Legal E's experienced team is exclusively focused on the legal industry. Our seasoned recruiting staff takes a consultative approach to client relationships; is on-call at all times for immediate need resolution; and provides the very best in cost-effective staffing solutions.

We take great pride in knowing that more than 95% percent of our business comes from referrals and repeat clients.

Your Legal E Team

Jeanette Derby
President
202.319.1500 x143
jderby@mylegale.com

Your Legal E Team

Janice James
Executive Director
202.319.1500 x105
jjames@mylegale.com

Sylvie Strauss
Sr. Staffing Coordinator/
Customer Service Manager
202.319.1500 x106
sstrauss@mylegale.com

David Bachman
Direct Hire Account Manager
703.319.1400 x140
dbachman@mylegale.com

Karen Thomas
Staffing Coordinator
202.319.1500 x107
kthomas@mylegale.com

Administration

Amber Goettlich
Office Manager
703.319.1400 x146
agoettlich@mylegale.com

Jim Erb
Infrastructure & Operations
703.319.1400 x150
jerb@legaletech.com

Offering

  • Direct Hire
  • Contract Staffing
  • Contract-to-Hire
  • Project Attorneys
  • Lateral Attorneys
  • Job Search Portal

Our Legal Professionals

  • Attorneys
  • Paralegals
  • Legal Secretaries
  • Administrative
  • Litigation Support
  • Information Technology
  • Finance & Billing
  • Library Services
  • Facilities & Office Services
  • Records & Docketing
  • Business Development & Marketing
  • Legal Recruiting
  • Human Resources
  • Intellectual Property
  • Office Administrators
  • Management
  • Word Processors
  • Receptionists
  • And Many More...